Meet The Team

Meet the key personal behind the Weather Stop brand

Ashley Smith
Helen Smith
Chris Davies

Ashley Smith
ashley.smith@weatherstop.co.uk
(Managing Director)

Helen Smith

(Company Secretary)

Chris Davies
chris.davies@weatherstop.co.uk
(General Manager)

 


 

Jennifer Dodd
Jemma Phillips
Brad Houston

Jennifer Dodd
jennifer.dodd@weatherstop.co.uk
(Accounts & Administration Assistant)

Jemma Phillips
jemma.phillips@weatherstop.co.uk
(Office & Accounts Coordinator)

Brad Houston
brad.houston@weatherstop.co.uk
(Senior Sales Administrator)

 


 

Mandy Webb
Jack Watkins
Lewis McCulloch

Mandy Webb
mandy.webb@weatherstop.co.uk
(Customer Service Supervisor)

Jack Watkins
jack.watkins@weatherstop.co.uk
(Customer Service Advisor)

Lewis McCulloch
lewis.mcculloch@weatherstop.co.uk
(Sales Advisor)

 


 

Andrea Piu
Jack Blackham
James Armstrong

Andrea Piu
andrea.piu@weatherstop.co.uk
(Warehouse & Purchasing Supervisor)

Jack Blackham

(Warehouse Operative)

James Armstrong

(Warehouse Operative)